28 February 2007

Google Maps Live Traffic

Google Maps has now real-time traffic conditions

Offical Blog: Stuck in traffic? http://googleblog.blogspot.com/2007/02/stuck-in-traffic.html

Google Maps Traffic USA Only
Google Maps Live Traffic now provides a new layer for traffic congestion
  • Green Lines equals more than 50 miles per hour
  • Orange equals 25 - 50 miles per hour
  • Red equals to less than 25 miles per hour
  • Grey equals no data available
Google Maps Live Traffic Overlay New York
3am New York (8am London GMT)
Google Maps Live Traffic Overlay New York Rush Hour
8am New York (12pm London GMT)

source: Google Operating System

Labels: , , , ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home